San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority Member Agencies

Banta-Carbona Irrigation District

Broadview Water District

Byron Bethany Irrigation District (CVPSA)

Central California Irrigation District

City of Tracy

Del Puerto Water District

Eagle Field Water District

Firebaugh Canal Water District

Fresno Slough Water District

Grassland Water District

Henry Miller Reclamation District #2131

James Irrigation District

Laguna Water District

Mercy Springs Water District

Oro Loma Water District

Pacheco Water District

Panoche Water District

Patterson Irrigation District

Pleasant Valley Water District

Reclamation District 1606

San Benito County Water District

San Luis Water District

Santa Clara Valley Water District

Tranquillity Irrigation District

Turner Island Water District

West Side Irrigation District

West Stanislaus Irrigation District

Westlands Water District